‹ Back to Search Results
The Second Helping: The Author Visit Vendetta and the Summer Camp Shakedown

The Second Helping: The Author Visit Vendetta and the Summer Camp Shakedown

Author: Jarrett Krosoczka
Narrator: Various
Illustrator: Jarrett Krosoczka

Perfect for fans of Dogman and The Bad Guys, the popular Lunch Lady graphic novels are now in full color for the first time, with two adventures in one book...from the author of National Book Award finalist Hey, Kiddo! Lunch Lady has villains to fight at school and camp in this action-packed book. First, Dee, Terrence, and Hector come face to face with a very special guest on Author Visit Day--but there's something a little off about the world-famous writer. What evil designs does he have on his agenda? Then, the kids take a sigh of relief and are relaxing at summer camp. What evils could befall them there? Of course, there is the legendary swamp monster. Stories say he haunts the camp at night. But that's just a legend. Or is it?

Note: Device not to scale.

$56.99

Stock Status: In Stock
For in-library charging, one charge cord is provided with every 4 units ordered. Patrons can use any Micro USB cord to charge at home.

Details

ISBN: 9798822674516
SKU#: WB001211
Audio Publisher: Penguin Random House
Release Date: Oct. 1, 2023
Language: English
Binding: Hardcover
Series: Lunch Lady
Segment: Favorite Friends
Warning: Choking Hazard
Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.