‹ Back to Search Results
The GayBCs

The GayBCs

Author: M.L. Webb
Narrator: Daniel Henning
Illustrator: M.L. Webb

A joyful celebration of LGBTQ+ vocabulary for kids of all ages! A playdate extravaganza transforms into a celebration of friendship, love, and identity as four friends sashay out of all the closets, dress up in a wardrobe fit for kings and queens, and discover the wonder of imagination. From A is for Ally to F is for Family to Q is for Queer, debut author/illustrator M. L. Webb’s bright illustrations and lively, inclusive poems delight in the beauty of embracing one’s truest self. A glossary in the back offers opportunity for further discussion of terms and identities. The GayBCs is perfect for fans of A Is for Activist and Feminist Baby—showing kids and adults alike that every identity is worthy of being celebrated.

Note: Device not to scale.

$49.99

Stock Status: In Stock
For in-library charging, one charge cord is provided with every 4 units ordered. Patrons can use any Micro USB cord to charge at home.

Details

ISBN: 9781664999558
SKU#: WB000641
Publisher: Quirk Books
Audio Publisher: OrangeSky Audio
Audience: Pre-K, Kindergarten, Grade 1
Genre: Alphabet
Release Date: April 1, 2021
Language: English
Segment: Diverse Stories
Warning: Choking Hazard
Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.