‹ Back to Search Results
The First Cat In Space and the Soup of Doom

The First Cat In Space and the Soup of Doom

Author: Mac Barnett
Narrator: Various
Illustrator: Shawn Harris

Award-winning creators Mac Barnett and Shawn Harris are back with the second volume in the bestselling The First Cat in Space graphic novel series! Secret tales of woe, hilarious new characters, and dangerous plans of sabotage will keep readers delighted and laughing until the thrilling climax. Perfect for fans of Dog Man and InvestiGators. The Moon Queen has been poisoned—by SOUP. With few she can trust in her own royal court, she and First Cat will have to journey alone to find the antidote. If only LOZ 4000 were still with them . . . But our once-heroic toenail clipping robot is on the run, looking for new purpose in this vast universe. Unbeknownst to our trio, secret forces are working against them. In a world of villainous cowboys, high-speed chases, and falling pianos, can our iconic trio find their way back to one another and save the Moon Queen before it’s too late? And who would want to poison her? Is Captain Babybeard, the adorable baby pirate, in this one?

Note: Device not to scale.

$62.99

Stock Status: In Stock
For in-library charging, one charge cord is provided with every 4 units ordered. Patrons can use any Micro USB cord to charge at home.

Details

ISBN: 9798822674677
SKU#: WB001227
Publisher: HarperCollins
Audio Publisher: HarperCollins
Release Date: Dec. 1, 2023
Language: English
Binding: Hardcover

Awards

Publishers Weekly Starred Review
School Library Journal Starred Review
Warning: Choking Hazard
Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.